Learn the Differences Between the Audi A4 Trim Levels

The Audi A4 , a top option in the luxury sports sedan segment, stands out thanks to its premium cabin environment, excellent performance, and state-of-the-art technologies and safety systems. We thought it would be a good idea to detail the differences between the available trim levels, so you can see which one seems to be the best option for you.

Audi A4 Premium

This introductory model comes with standard sunroof, push-button start, leather seats, heated front seats, tri-zone automatic climate control, and an infotainment system that includes a 7-inch display, Apple CarPlay, and Android Auto smartphone connectivity, rearview camera, and two USB ports. You also get standard rain-sensing headlights and wipers, and the Audi Pre Sense Basic and Pre Sense City safety systems.

Audi A4 Premium Plus

This model adds Audi Side Assist and Pre Sense Rear as standard safety systems, along with front and rear parking sensors, proximity key, driver's seat memory settings, and a Bang & Olufsen 19-speaker sound system.

Audi A4 Prestige

The top-of-the-line Prestige trim adds navigation, an upgraded MMI infotainment system, the Audi virtual cockpit with a 12.3-inch driver's display, and head-up display. This model also receives a slew of additional safety and driver assistance systems, like high-beam assist, traffic sign recognition, adaptive cruise control, and active lane assist.

We should mention that the standard 2.0-liter turbocharged four-cylinder engine offered in the A4 comes with front-wheel drive. If you choose a model equipped with available quattro® all-wheel drive, that has the added benefit of increasing the engine's horsepower output.

To learn more about the Audi A4 sedan, contact Audi McKinney at your convenience and speak with one of our sales professionals. We're always happy to answer any questions and arrange for you to take an A4 out for an educational test drive.

Categories: New Inventory
​ ​